Cart 0
The 36th Art Directors Annual

The 36th Art Directors Annual


Hardcover volume of prize-winning advertising from 1957. Includes the work of Bert Stern, Rene Bouche, Carl Erickson, Herbert Matter, Wingate Paine, Irving Penn, Lillian Bassman, Erwin Blumenfeld, John Rawlings, Richard Avedon, Philippe Halsman, Andy Warhol, Milton Gaser, Gleb Derujinsky, Joe Eula, Art Kane, Saul Bass, Leo Lionni, Herb Lubalin, Seymour Chwast, Henry Wolf, Alexander Liberman, Alexey Brodovitch, etc., etc. A thick hardcover. Some wear to boards. Light foxing to endpapers.
Farrar, Straus & Cudahy, 1957
hardcover, very good condition


Advertising Alexey Brodovitch Graphic Design Irving Penn

Share this Product

More from this collection