Cart 0
The Saturday Book 12

The Saturday Book 12


Contributors to this installment of the 'Saturday Book' include Compton Mackenzie, Edwin Smith, Olive Cook, Christopher Morley, Robert Gibbings, Gerald Hyde Villiers, Derek Hudson, Sacheverell Sitwell, John Betjeman, James Laver, Edmund Blunden, Edward Ardizzone, Yvonne Seager, Walter de la Mare, Adrian Alington, Joanna Cannan, Gerald Bullett, John Pudney, Miles Hadfield, Fred Bason, T. A. Layton, Peter & Roderick Pryor, Kay Dick, J. W. Lambert, Howard Marshall, Humphrey Lyttleton, C. E. M. Joad, Laurence Scarfe, Ronald Searle. VG/VG (dj has light rubbing, wear at extremities- on the whole very well-preserved.)
Macmillan, 1952
hardcover, very good condition, very good dust jacket


Anthologies Edward Ardizzone Guest Bedroom Library Small gifts The Saturday Book

Share this Product

More from this collection