Cart 0



"Ionia records the first stage of Miss Stark's journeys in Turkey where she travelled down the years and inland through the Seljuk and Ottoman ages. The books which complete the sequence are 'The Lycian Shore', 'Alexander's Path', and 'Riding to the Tigris'. Dust jacket has edgewear with small closed tears.
Stark, Freya
John Murray, 1969
hardcover, very good condition, very good dust jacket


Freya Stark Literature Travel Writing

Share this Product

More from this collection