Cart 0
Interior Design  The New Freedom

Interior Design The New Freedom


By Barbaralee Diamonstein. New York: Rizzoli, 1982. With a chapter each on the following designers: Ward Bennett, Robert Bray & Michael Schaible, Mario Buatta, Angela Donghia, Joseph Paul D'Urso, Mark Hampton, Warren Platner, John F. Saladino, Robert A. M. Stern, Sarah Tomerlin Lee, Lella & Massimo Vignelli (who also designed the book).
Hardcover, very good condition, very good dust jacket


interior decoration

Share this Product

More from this collection